Thumb_logo_white Discover Create Go Pro
Log In / Sign Up

What up everyone!! March means WMC and that also means you'll see 3 types of people on your social media feed. 1) the ones who are in Miami because they are either there to dj or are in the industry. 2) The ones who decided to take a vacation anyway and are more in love with selfies than the music and 3) The house music lovers that couldn't make it this year and need something to groove to while they fantasize about packed hotel pools and $18 vodka/redbulls.

But serious, made sure to drop some Miami heaters on this mix. Lots of funky and techy grooves that are blowing up at WMC this season. You know how I do! Enjoy kids!

Tracklisting (28 min)

1) Cheezin--UMEK ft Waka Flaka Flame
2) Nubia--Modium
3) James Brown--Dani Vila, Cabreira and Rodri Vegas
4) Buck Em All Day (Kenny's Mi So Horny Mix)--Chaka Kenn/Kenny Summit
5) Chocholate Boy Wonder--Captain Obvious
6) Do Right--Alek Soltirov
7) For The Jeeps (Rescue Remix)--James O
8) Love Inn--Coqui Selection
9) Louder Is Better--Anhanguera
10)Disco Underground (Ruben Naess Remix)--Topa
11)Gimmie Five (General Tosh Remix--Alex kenji& Federico Scavo
12)Do It To The Music (Federico Scavo Remix)--Raw Silk
13)You Know I Love Music--Alex Herrera
14)Lemonade Was A Popular Drink (J Paul Getto Sounthside Remix)--Kenny Summit
15)Rescue Me--Teejay Walton, Gina Glover


(s/o to Soundcloud for taking this down within 5 min..anyway...)

What up everyone!! Tis the Season (I was hoping to make it through this without a cheesy blurb) for bratty kids, hellacious traffic and overpriced peppermint lattes. Fear not...because just when you're about to give your kid up for adoption waiting in line for Santa or shoot someone over a parking space at the can pop in this mix and groove to some funky, filtered and 4 on the floor goodness. Very happy to also feature tracks from one of my fav production teams...South Of Roosevelt on their return. Enjoy!!

Tracklist 30 min

1) I Wont Fall--El Chino
2) Ohio Rollers--Twism/B3RAO
3) The Moocher (Midnight Dubbers Main)--Midnight Dubbers
4) Back to the Boogie--Milty Evans
5) I Want Your Love--FunkyLoco
6) Be With You (Rescue and Mes 2014 Club Mix)--RaShaan Houston
7) Lost--Mark Funk
8) House of Jaxx--Demarkus Lewis
9) The Revolution--Dj Mes & Sonny Fodera
10) I Feel Right--Dave Kurtis
11) EveryBody EveryBody--South of Roosevelt
12) Freakiness Inside--South Of Roosevelt